All Databases
How to search a database
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
A
Academic OneFile
Academic Search Premier
ENDANGERED
Access Science Encyclopedia
ACLS Humanities E-Books
ACM Digital Library
ACS Web Editions and Journal Archive
African American Almanac
African American Song
African American Studies Center
Agricola
Alternative Press Index
Alternative Press Index Archive
America: History & Life
American Periodical Series
American Song
Ancestry Library Edition
Ancient Europe, 8000 BC to 1000 AD: An Encyclopedia of the Barbarian World
Annual Reviews Online
AP Multimedia Archive
ARTFL Project (French-English Resources)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index
ARTstor
ATLA Religion Database with ATLAS Serials
Atlanta Constitution Historical Full Image
Back to Top
B
Basic Biosis
Beacham's Guide to the Endangered Species of North America
Biblical Archaeology Society Online Archive
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Bibliography of the History of Art
Biographical Directory of the U.S. Congress, 1774-present
Biography Index
Biography Resource Center
Biology
Biology Digest
BioMed Central
BioOne
Black Women in America
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology
Book Review Digest
Books and Authors
Books In Print
Boston Globe Historical Full Image
Britannica Online
British Periodicals I and II
Business Full Text
Business & Company Resource Center
Business Leader Profiles for Students
Business Source Premier
ENDANGERED
Back to Top
C
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts: Biological and Medical Sciences
Campus Research
Catholic Encyclopedia
CCH Tax Research
Charleston Post and Courier via Custom Newspapers
Chemical Abstracts Online via STN Easy
Chicago Tribune Historical Full Image
Christian Science Monitor Historical Full Image
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
ENDANGERED
Clase Periodica
Classical Music Library
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC)
Computer Source
ENDANGERED
Contemporary Fashion
Contemporary Novelists
Contemporary Poets
Contemporary Women's Issues
Contemporary World Music
Country Studies
CQ Researcher
CQ Weekly
Custom Newspapers
Back to Top
D
Dictionary of American Family Names
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Dictionary of Old English: A - G
Dictionary of Old English Corpus
Directory of Open Access Journals
Dissertation Abstracts
DRAM
Back to Top
E
ebrary
EconLit
Edgar
Education Full Text
Educator's Reference Complete
Encyclopaedia Judaica
Encyclopaedia of Islam
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895
Encyclopedia of African American Society
Encyclopedia of Bioethics
Encyclopedia of Buddhism
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society
Encyclopedia of Education and Human Development
Encyclopedia of Environment and Society
Encyclopedia of Espionage
Encyclopedia of Evolution
Encyclopedia of Global Change
Encyclopedia of Governance
Encyclopedia of Human Development
Encyclopedia of Hydrological Sciences
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
Encyclopedia of Law and Society: American and Global Perspectives
Encyclopedia of Life Support Systems (EOLSS)
Encyclopedia of Literature and Politics
Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics
Encyclopedia of Population
Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis
Encyclopedia of Religion
Encyclopedia of Rhetoric
Encyclopedia of Semiotics
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender
Encyclopedia of Small Business
Encyclopedia of Social Psychology
Encyclopedia of Social Work
Encyclopedia of the Dead Sea Scrolls
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
Encyclopedia of Western Colonialism since 1450
Encyclopedia of Women's Autobiography
ERIC
ENDANGERED
Essay & General Literature Index
Europa World
Plus
Expanded Academic ASAP
Back to Top
F
Factiva
Fashion, Costume, and Culture: Clothing, Headwear, Body Decorations, and Footwear through the Ages
French-English Resources (ARTFL Project)
Back to Top
G
Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine
Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History
General Business File
General Onefile
General Reference Center (Magazine Index)
General Science Fulltext
GEOBASE
GeoRef
GPO Access
GreenFile
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts
Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art
Back to Top
H
Hartford Courant Historical Full Image
Health & Wellness Resource Center
Health Reference Center--Academic
Historical Abstracts
History Resource Center: US
History Resource Center: World
Humanities Full Text
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective
Back to Top
I
ICPSR Direct
IIMP (International Index To Music Periodicals Full Text)
InfoTrac Databases
Institute of Physics
International Dictionary of Films and Filmmakers
International Encyclopedia of Communication
International Encyclopedia of Dance
International Encyclopedia of Linguistics
International Financial Statistics Online
International Medieval Bibliography
IPA Source
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
Back to Top
J
JSTOR
Back to Top
L
LegalTrac
LexisNexis
Library and Information Science Abstracts
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Library Literature
Liebert Online
ENDANGERED
LION (Literature Online)
Literary Index
Literature Resource Center
ENDANGERED
LitFinder
Los Angeles Times Historical Full Image
Back to Top
M
M.L.A.
ENDANGERED
Math Sci Net
MEDLINE
Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary
Military and Government Collection
ENDANGERED
Music-in-Print Online
Music Index
Music Online
Back to Top
N
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
Nature Online
ENDANGERED
NBER Working Papers
New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians II
New York Times Historical Full Image
New York Tribune Historical Full Image
New York Times via Custom Newspapers
Noodlebib
Nursing and Allied Health Collection
Nursing Collection II
ENDANGERED
Back to Top
O
Omnifile Full Text
OneFile
Opposing ViewPoints Resource Center
Oxford Classical Dictionary
Oxford Companion to World Exploration
Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium
Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church
Oxford Dictionary of the Renaissance
Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt
Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America
Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
Oxford Encyclopedia of Maritime History
Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre and Performance
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO)
Back to Top
P
PAIS International
PAIS Archive
Philosopher's Index
Public Library of Science
PrincipiaPro(Morningstar)
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
Back to Top
R
Readers' Guide Full Text
Readers' Guide Retrospective
RefWorks
Regional Business News
ENDANGERED
Religion Index
Renaissance: an Encyclopedia for Students
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Roget's Thesaurus
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Back to Top
S
Sage Reference Online
San Francisco Chronicle Historical Full Image
Science Online
ENDANGERED
Science Direct
SciFinder Scholar
Scopus
Smithsonian Global Sound
Social Sciences Full Text
Sociological Abstracts
South Carolina Code of Laws
South Carolina General Assembly
South Carolina State Supreme Court Opinions
Sport Discus
Springer Link Journals
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture
STAT-USA Internet
STN Easy
Back to Top
T
Thomas
Times Digital Archive [London]
Treatise on Geochemistry
Back to Top
U
USA Trade Online
UXL Encyclopedia of Landforms and Other Geologic Features
Back to Top
V
Value Line Research Center
Visual Thesaurus
Back to Top
W
Wall Street Journal Historical Full Image
Washington Post Historical Full Image
Water Encyclopedia
WestLaw Campus Research
What Do I Read Next?
Wiley Interscience Journals
Women Writers Online
World Almanac
World Development Indicators
WorldCat
World Factbook
World of Earth Science
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Back to Top